OrbitalMartian

Brain Farts Again

Ramblings Mental Health 100DaysToOffload

My brain is still buzzing, time to offload a whole load of rubbish and explain my next steps.

My brain is quite full of crap, honestly I have no use for half of it. Here’s a small list of all the things I want to do.

This is just a small list of things, but my brain feels a bit more offloaded now, which is a good thing and the whole point of this blost.


Next Steps

My thoughts on my next steps are really rather simple, I’m going to take a break from the Fediverse and social networks on a whole for a little bit, in which time I will focus on writing a novel (the one I’ll be writing in private, to one day publish). I hope that the relaxing efforts of novelling will lead to much better mental health.

I will provide updates on my return here, but for now, I will be posting small little blosts here and there to keep myself happy and writing different things.

That is it for this one, time to catch some Z’s and get some rest. Have a good one.


This is post 62/100 for #100DaysToOffload.


Comments

Reply via email